JBH Update

Peter, Rich and Mik (L to R)It didn’t take long. Life got busy.  Accounts increased. And before I knew it-I had exactly what I warn clients against- An Abandoned Blog! Horrors!

We’ve been on the track with O2, (drivers Peter Dempsey and Mik Grenier), helping sponsors (Pulse and CellSafety), helping clients, bringing in new clients, updating files and much more here at JBH. We’ve had to hire more people (welcome to Shanda and Becky!).

And, on a side note, we’ve been writing blog posts for most everyone-except you!  I am sorry for abandoning you. My sincerest apologies.

So before we are off to Vegas in another month for the next race, we have committed to keeping you more updated. I promise.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

